لجام مع خياطة فاخرة
صفيحة صدرية من الجلد الناعم المبطنة هي قطعة من معدات ركوب الخيل مصممة لتوفير الدعم والحماية لصدر الحصان وأرجله الأمامية. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من جلد ناعم ومرن ومبطن بالرغوة أو مواد أخرى لتوفير توسيد وراحة للحصان. صفيحة الصدر متصلة...
Dhs. 700.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
المؤخرات النخبة رجال ركوب الخيل
نقدم المؤخرات الخاصة بنا من Elite Riding ، والمصممة لتحقيق الأداء المطلق والراحة في حلقة العرض. مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة قابلة للتمدد لتناسب تمامًا وأقصى قدر من حرية الحركة. تتميز هذه المؤخرات بقبضة سيليكون فريدة بالقرب من منطقة الركبة...
Dhs. 400.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
The Royal - أحذية الركوب الطويلة
ذا رويال - أحذية الركوب الطويلة من ميدوز في السكب فقط. تسوق منتجات الفروسية عالية الجودة عبر الإنترنت في الشرق الأوسط. الدفع عند الاستلام | الشحن المجاني متاح | تسوق الآن!
Dhs. 700.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
خوذة لونا
تم تصميم قبعة Charles Owen Luna Riding Hat بشكل جميل وهي ابتكار حقيقي في الأسلوب والتكنولوجيا. إنه يوفر راحة استثنائية وأسلوبًا لا مثيل له بفضل تصميمه النحيف والمنخفض ، وذروة Flexzone والحزام الذي يشبه الجلد.تم إعطاء الأولوية للراحة من خلال...
Dhs. 1,305.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
حزام جلد مع خرز من اللؤلؤ
هذا الحزام الجلدي هو إضافة أنيقة وعصرية لأي فرقة أزياء الفروسية. مصنوع من جلد عالي الجودة ومزود بخرز من اللؤلؤ يتم خياطةه يدويًا بشكل جميل على طول الحزام. يضيف الحزام لمسة من الفخامة والأناقة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للارتداء اليومي...
Dhs. 250.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
لعبة الحصان الطري
إذا كان خيلك يميل إلى الشعور بالملل وهو يقف في كشكه ، فإن لعبة المهر The Meadows Relax Horse Toy Pony هي الرفيق المثالي المستقر! إن لعبة Relax Horse Toy Pony ليست لطيفة من حيث النظر إليها فحسب ، بل...
Dhs. 125.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
صدرية مبطنة ناعمة
صفيحة صدرية من الجلد الناعم المبطنة هي قطعة من معدات ركوب الخيل مصممة لتوفير الدعم والحماية لصدر الحصان وأرجله الأمامية. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من جلد ناعم ومرن ومبطن بالرغوة أو مواد أخرى لتوفير توسيد وراحة للحصان. صفيحة الصدر متصلة...
Dhs. 600.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
المؤخرات ركوب الخيل سيدات النخبة
نقدم المؤخرات الخاصة بنا من Elite Riding ، والمصممة لتحقيق الأداء المطلق والراحة في حلقة العرض. مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة قابلة للتمدد لتناسب تمامًا وأقصى قدر من حرية الحركة. تتميز هذه المؤخرات بقبضة سيليكون فريدة بالقرب من منطقة الركبة...
Dhs. 400.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
لعبة الحصان الدب لينة
سيصبح Meadows Relax Horse Toy Bear أفضل صديق لحصانك في أي وقت من الأوقات! مصنوع من القطن الطبيعي الناعم ، وهو آمن تمامًا وضعه في كشك الحصان إذا كان يميل إلى الشعور بالملل. الداخل مليء بزجاجة بلاستيكية يمكنك استبدالها بسهولة...
Dhs. 125.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
منظف الخوذة ومزيل الروائح
معادلة (تشارلز أوين) الجديدة الصديقة للبيئة تجمع بين منظف الخوذة و مزيل الدودوريات في زجاجة رش واحدة. يعمل هذا الرذاذ المصمم خصيصًا على تفتيت الأوساخ والشحوم. يزيل العرق ، واقي الشمس ، والمكياج ، والغبار بشكل فعال لضمان بقاء الخوذة...
Dhs. 60.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
مقابض مطاطية قصيرة
الإمساك المطاطي المنسوخ مع نواة النيلون المرنة إنه يميز البطاطا والفولاذ اللاصق.
Dhs. 250.00 Dhs. 225.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
أحزمة جلدية مع تجديل
هذا الحزام الجلدي هو الإضافة المثالية لأي فرقة أزياء الفروسية. مصنوع من جلد عالي الجودة ، وهو متين وسيستمر لسنوات عديدة قادمة. يتميز الحزام بتصميم تجديل معقد يضيف لمسة من الأناقة والرقي إلى المظهر العام. الحزام قابل للتعديل ويمكن أن...
Dhs. 225.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات

عرض: 1 - 20 ل 104

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

Bridle with Fancy Stitching
Introducing our top-of-the-line horse riding bridle, crafted from the highest quality pure leather for superior performance and durability. This bridle is designed with both style and function in mind, featuring a sleek and sophisticated design that is perfect for the...
Dhs. 700.00
Add to Wish List
Men's Elite Riding Breeches
Introducing our Elite Riding Breeches, designed for the ultimate performance and comfort in the show ring. Made with high-quality, stretchy material for a perfect fit and maximum freedom of movement. These breeches feature a unique silicone grip near the knee area,...
Dhs. 400.00
Add to Wish List
The Royal - Long Riding Boots
The Royal - Long Riding Boots by Meadows only at Al Sakb. Shop the highest quality equestrian products online in the Middle East. Cash on Delivery | FREE Shipping Available | Shop now!
Dhs. 700.00
Add to Wish List
Luna Helmet
The Charles Owen Luna Riding Hat has been beautifully engineered and is a true innovation in style and technology. It offers exceptional comfort and unrivalled style with it's slim, low profile styling, Flexzone peak and leather-look harness.Comfort is prioritised with...
Dhs. 1,305.00
Add to Wish List
Leather Belt with Pearl Beads
This leather belt is an elegant and fashionable addition to any equestrian fashion ensemble. It is made from high-quality leather and features pearl beads that are beautifully hand-stitched along the length of the belt. The pearls add a touch of...
Dhs. 250.00
Add to Wish List
Soft Horse Toy
If your horse tends to get bored standing in his stall, The Meadows Relax Horse Toy Pony is the ideal stable buddy! This Relax Horse Toy Pony isn’t only nice to look at, it also gives the horses something to...
Dhs. 125.00
Add to Wish List
Soft Padded Breastplate
A soft padded leather breastplate is a piece of horse riding equipment designed to provide support and protection for the horse's chest and front legs. It is typically made of soft, supple leather and is padded with foam or other...
Dhs. 600.00
Add to Wish List
Ladies Elite Riding Breeches
Introducing our Elite Riding Breeches, designed for the ultimate performance and comfort in the show ring. Made with high-quality, stretchy material for a perfect fit and maximum freedom of movement. These breeches feature a unique silicone grip near the knee area,...
Dhs. 400.00
Add to Wish List
Soft Bear Horse Toy
Meadows Relax Horse Toy Bear will become your horse’s best friend in no time! Made out of a soft natural cotton, it is perfectly safe to put into your horse’s stall if he tends to get bored. The inside is...
Dhs. 125.00
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Hay Net
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
Hay Net
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
Add to Wish List
Helmet Cleaner & Deodoriser
Charles Owen's new eco-friendly formula combines our helmet cleaner and deodoriser into one pump-action spray bottle. This specially formulated spray breaks up dirt and grease. It effectively removes sweat, sunscreen, makeup and dust to ensure your helmet and headband remain...
Dhs. 60.00
Add to Wish List
Sale
Sold Out
Short Rubber Reins
Dhs. 250.00 Dhs. 225.00
Short Rubber Reins
Textured rubber grip reins with flexible nylon core. It features hook and stud billets and stainless steel fittings.
Dhs. 250.00 Dhs. 225.00
Add to Wish List
Leather Belts w/ Braiding
This leather belt is the perfect addition to any equestrian fashion ensemble. Made with high-quality leather, it is durable and will last for many years to come. The belt features intricate braiding design that adds a touch of elegance and...
Dhs. 225.00
Add to Wish List

Showing: 1 - 20 of 104

You have successfully subscribed!